My Blog Failed. Now What?

Sometimes decisions are made for you.

The way I see it, the decision to stop publishing The Jenn Report was made for me.

The telltale signs of failure were obvious.

In the future, I’ll share the blogging mistakes and lessons learned, so you can avoid them.

wordcloud
A word cloud dedicated to the people and organizations who generously contributed to The Jenn Report – their names, business titles and company names. With thanks!

Truly, the best thing about my blogging experience has been the people I’ve met.

I am grateful to have had the opportunity to interview: professional associations, experts and creative professionals. Talented people and organizations, who generously gave of their time and shared their expertise on The Jenn Report.

And thank you to my loyal readers and supporters!

What’s next? I don’t have a definitive answer.

I’ll share it here, when I know what’s next.

À bientôt,

Jennifer

